top of page
MREC_2019_CA_JennieMcConnellPk_0788.jpg

CONTACT US TODAY!

Need Design Ideas for your New Project?

Quote for a Replacement Part?

Looking for Product Information?

Have a General Question?

 

We would be happy to help!  Fill out the form below and you will be connected to your local sales representative who will reach out to you directly.

Please Upload Images Below (Max file size 15MB)

Upload Image
Upload Image
Upload Image

Thanks for submitting!

MIRACLE PLAYSYSTEMS TERRITORY MAP

TerritoryMap_FINAL_2022.png

Shana Friesen  (510) 514-5212
Shana@miracleplaygroup.com

Karl Maniglia  (916) 317-0545
Karl@miracleplaygroup.com

Jean Tyan  (650) 930-0459
Jean@miracleplaygroup.com

Matt Durkin  (559) 545-5274
Matt@miracleplaygroup.com

pink.jpg

San Francisco
Peninsula
Central Coast

blue.jpg

Central Valley
South Valley
Fresno

yellow.jpg

Northwestern California
North Bay, East Bay
San Luis Obispo

purple.jpg

Northeastern California
Sacramento Valley

Principal Owners

Kit Steven
President | Founder

(510) 295-9507
Kit@miracleplaygroup.com

Tracey Lydon
Principal | Director of Operations
(510) 514-5213

Tracey@miracleplaygroup.com

Inside Account Managers

Kristine Baguiao-Garcia
(510) 512-0414

Kristine@miracleplaygroup.com

Stephanie Rodriguez

(510) 306-8756

Stephanie@miracleplaygroup.com

Designers

Claudia Gutierrez

(510) 775-4476

Claudia@miracleplaygroup.com

Kim Downes

(510) 616-8838

Kim@miracleplaygroup.com

Support Team

Dana Thomas

Market Development Manager

(916) 886-6088

Dana@miracleplaygroup.com

Stefanie Parks

Accounting

(510) 421-1941

Stefanie@miracleplaygroup.com

Sarah Zewan

Accounting
(800) 879-7730 ext. 007

Accounting@miracleplaygroup.com

bottom of page