HOW CAN WE HELP WITH YOUR UPCOMING PROJECT?

If you need anything, call us @ 800-879-7730 and be directed to your local sales rep. We have become recognized for minimizing your design costs and maximizing your play areas with our state of the art design software. We can work in conjunction with you, or you can give us your ideas on what you’d like to see and we can create them for you and send the complete design files to you to be dropped into your designs. We can also conduct a lunch & learn to bring you up to date on our most current products. Thank you for your interest, and we look forward to working with you!

Thanks for submitting!

TerritoryMap_FINAL_2022.png

Shana Friesen  (510) 514-5212
Shana@miracleplaygroup.com

Karl Maniglia  (916) 317-0545
Karl@miracleplaygroup.com

Jean Tyan  (650) 930-0459
Jean@miracleplaygroup.com

Matt Durkin  (559) 545-5274
Matt@miracleplaygroup.com

pink.jpg

San Francisco
Peninsula
Central Coast

blue.jpg

Central Valley
South Valley
Fresno

yellow.jpg

Northwestern California
North Bay, East Bay
San Luis Obispo

purple.jpg

Northeastern California
Sacramento Valley

Principal Owners

Kit Steven
President | Founder

(510) 295-9507
Kit@miracleplaygroup.com

Tracey Lydon
Principal | Director of Operations
(510) 514-5213

Tracey@miracleplaygroup.com

Inside Account Managers

Kristine Baguiao-Garcia

Inside Account Manager
(510) 512-0414

Kristine@miracleplaygroup.com

Stephanie Rodriguez

Inside Account Manager

(510) 306-8756

Stephanie@miracleplaygroup.com

Kathy Moschetti

Inside Account Manager

(800) 879-7730 ext. 008

Kathy@miracleplaygroup.com

Designers

Leslie Voss

Designer

(800) 879-7730 ext. 105

Leslie@miracleplaygroup.com

Claudia Gutierrez

Designer

(510) 775-4476

Claudia@miracleplaygroup.com

Kim Downes

Designer

(510) 616-8838

Kim@miracleplaygroup.com

MIRACLE PLAYSYSTEMS TERRITORY MAP

Administration

Dana Thomas

Market Development Manager

(916) 886-6088

Dana@miracleplaygroup.com

Annie Loquiao

Administrative Support Technician
(800) 879-7730

Annie@miracleplaygroup.com

Sarah Zewan

Accounting
(800) 879-7730 ext. 007

Accounting@miracleplaygroup.com

Stefanie Parks

Accounting

(510) 421-1941

Stefanie@miracleplaygroup.com