HOW CAN WE HELP WITH YOUR UPCOMING PROJECT?

If you need anything, call us @ 800-879-7730 and be directed to your local sales rep. We have become recognized for minimizing your design costs and maximizing your play areas with our state of the art design software. We can work in conjunction with you, or you can give us your ideas on what you’d like to see and we can create them for you and send the complete design files to you to be dropped into your designs. We can also conduct a lunch & learn to bring you up to date on our most current products. Thank you for your interest, and we look forward to working with you!

Kelly O'Keefe  (707) 373-8341
Kelly@miracleplaygroup.com

Karl Maniglia  (916) 317-0545
Karl@miracleplaygroup.com

Nicole Nowak (510) 514-1831
Nicole@miracleplaygroup.com

Jean Tyan  (650) 930-0459
Jean@miracleplaygroup.com

Matt Durkin  (559) 545-5274
Matt@miracleplaygroup.com

East Bay

San Joaquin

San Francisco

Peninsula

Central Coast

Central Valley

North Bay

North Coast

Sacramento

Principal Owners

Kit Steven
President | Founder

(510) 295-9507
Kit@miracleplaygroup.com

Tracey Lydon
Principal | Director of Operations
(510) 514-5213

Tracey@miracleplaygroup.com

Inside Account Managers

Kristine Baguiao-Garcia

Inside Account Manager
(510) 512-0414

Kristine@miracleplaygroup.com

Emily Neapolitan

Inside Account Manager
(925) 324-8023

Emily@miracleplaygroup.com

Designers

Dana Thomas

Lead Designer

(916) 886-6088

Dana@miracleplaygroup.com

Leslie Voss

Designer

(800) 879-7730 ext. 105

Leslie@miracleplaygroup.com

Claudia Gutierrez

Designer

(510) 775-4476

Claudia@miracleplaygroup.com

MIRACLE PLAYSYSTEMS TERRITORY MAP

Administration

Kathy Moschetti

Order Processing

(800) 879-7730 ext. 008

Kathy@miracleplaygroup.com

Shana Friesen

Marketing Coordinator
(510) 514-5212

Shana@miracleplaygroup.com

Eduardo Rivera-Garcia

Project Manager

(510) 570-6330

Eduardo@miracleplaygroup.com

Annie Loquiao

Administrative Support Technician
(800) 879-7730

Annie@miracleplaygroup.com

Colin Manuel

Field Technician

(510) 616-8838

Colin@miracleplaygroup.com

Larry Golfo

Accounting
(800) 879-7730 ext. 007

Larry@miracleplaygroup.com

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

AND NEVER MISS AN UPDATE

CONTACT
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon