top of page
MREC_2019_CA_JennieMcConnellPk_0788.jpg

CONTACT US TODAY!

Need Design Ideas for your New Project?

Quote for a Replacement Part?

Looking for Product Information?

Have a General Question?

 

We would be happy to help!  Fill out the form below and you will be connected to your local sales representative who will reach out to you directly.

Please Upload Images Below (Max file size 15MB)

Upload Image
Upload Image
Upload Image

Thanks for submitting!

MIRACLE PLAYSYSTEMS TERRITORY MAP

purple_edited.jpg

 Amber Hildebrand-Singleton  (510) 495-9727
Amber@miracleplaygroup.com

yellow_edited.jpg

Shana Friesen  (510) 514-5212
Shana@miracleplaygroup.com

pink_edited_edited.jpg

Jean Tyan  (650) 930-0459
Jean@miracleplaygroup.com

blue_edited.jpg

Matt Durkin  (559) 545-5274
Matt@miracleplaygroup.com

Principal Owners

Kit Steven
President | Founder

(510) 295-9507
Kit@miracleplaygroup.com

Tracey Lydon
Principal | Vice President of Operations
(510) 514-5213

Tracey@miracleplaygroup.com

Inside Account Managers

Kristine Baguiao-Garcia
(510) 512-0414

Kristine@miracleplaygroup.com

Stephanie Rodriguez

(510) 306-8756

Stephanie@miracleplaygroup.com

Designers

Claudia Gutierrez

(510) 775-4476

Claudia@miracleplaygroup.com

Kim Downes

(510) 616-8838

Kim@miracleplaygroup.com

Support Team

Dana Thomas

Creative Director

(916) 886-6088

Dana@miracleplaygroup.com

Philip Lee

Market Development Coordinator

510 954-1834

Philip@miracleplaygroup.com

Stefanie Parks

Accounting

(510) 421-1941

Stefanie@miracleplaygroup.com

Sarah Zewan

Accounting
(800) 879-7730 ext. 007

Accounting@miracleplaygroup.com

bottom of page